The Weddings & Dreams Bridal Show

The Weddings & Dreams Bridal Show
I asked Jane
www.specialcreationsbyjane.co.uk
( the organiser of this wedding show case)  to say a few words for my Blog post , & this is what she said:

We had a fantastic launch at Weddings and Dreams with glasses of Prosecco flowing. It was a wonderful day with the finest wedding professionals showcasing with us. Great music, fantastic atmosphere and stunning catwalk show. The highlight of the day for me was seeing the bride’s face when she won the wedding dress. She was so overwhelmed and had tears in her eyes, it made my day.

Huge thank you to Whiting Marquees for sponsoring The Weddings and Dreams Bridal Show at Gatton Manor and thank you Andrea for capturing the amazing photos of the bridal show.

www.theweddingsanddreamsbridalshow.co.uk

Its not possible to select all of the photos onto my Blog and there were so many wonderful suppliers on the day – so please do hop over into the clietn area if you would like to see the full set of images from the day: http://www.everybodysmile.biz/cgi-bin/public.cgi?form_status=ShowThumbs&Id=223971

A full list of the suppliers can be found at the end of this Blog post.

Whiting Marquees www.whitingmarquees.co.uk 01444 810820 Gap Tents www.gaptents.co.uk 077105 81526 Bar Hire www.cocktailsincompany.co.uk 07775 977954 Cookes Catering www.cookescatering.co.uk 01444 616166 Venue Styling Special Creations by Jane www.specialcreationsbyjane.co.uk 01403 262791 Wedding Venue Gatton Manor www.gattonmanor.co.uk 01306 627555 Wedding Magazine Your Sussex Wedding Magazine www.yoursussexwedding.com Bridal Boutiques Yasemin’s Gowns Bridal Boutique www.yasemins-gowns.co.uk 01293 439698 Formal Suit Hire Dickies of Crawley www.dickiesofcrawley.com 01293 446088 Bridal Hair Hair and Beauty by Charlotte and Natasha McIntosh 07708 682550 Bridal Make- Up Younique Tracey Godfrey www.youniqueproducts.com/tgodfrey Wedding Photographers Andrea Sarlo www.andreasarlo.com 01403 267660 Steve Fisher www.visualchaos.co.uk 01342 716393 Confetti Photography www.confetti-photography.co.uk 07872 577228 Wedding Videography It’s Your Wedding www.itsyourwedding.tv 07853 95263
Handmade Bespoke Jewellery RTFJ www.rtfj.co.uk 01444 471380 Wedding Flowers The Oak and The Owl www.theoakandtheowl.co.uk 07969 699107 Battle House of Flowers www.battlehouseofflowers.co.uk 01424 773493 Gill Pike Florist www.gillpikeflorist.co.uk 07932 083049 Wedding Cakes Cakie www.cakie.co.uk 07864 189758 WickyWooWoo Cakes www.wickywoowoocakes.co.uk 07443 485622 Wedding Cars VW Wedding Car and Photo Booth www.thevintagebar.co.uk 07958 024832 White Rolls Royce Wedding Car www.whiteroller.co.uk 01403 731163 Wedding Entertainment Perfect Discos www.perfectdiscos.co.uk 01293 520930 Straight Flush Events www.straightflushevents.com 07746 818367 Kerry Le Bern www.theladysings.co.uk 07739 875099 Pop up Vintage Afternoon Tea The Icing On The Cake www.theicingonthecake.info 07949 587223 Independent Wine Merchant Oliver’s Wine Warehouse www.oliverswinewarehouse.co.uk 01342 712777 Vintage Cockail Bar The Gin Tin www.thegintin.co.uk 07885 732421 Wedding Catering Services Jacqueline Wise www.jacquelinewisechef.co.uk 07958 024832
Wedding Planners Best Day Ever Wedding Planning www.bestdayeverweddingplanning.co.uk 07734 425692 Close Up Magicians Matt Wainwright Magician www.mattwainwright.com 07949 636001 Children’s Entertainment All Star Bouncers www.allstarbouncers.co.uk 01403 734502 Bespoke Handmade Tiaras Potts of Love www.pottsoflove.co.uk 07890 703106 Vintage Candy Carts Lillybud Events www.lillybudevents.co.uk 01293 852735 Wedding Caricatures Topsy Doodle www.topsydoodle.com 07891 105311 Wedding Favours and Gifts Fitz n Pieces Bespoke Favours, Place Names, Thank You Gifts and Keepsakes www.facebook.com/FitznPieces Happy Milestones www.happymilestones.com 01342 529588 Kirk’s Carvings Wedding Gift Service Bespoke Wooden Carvings www.kirkscarvings.co.uk Painted Garden Bespoke Painted Terracotta Pots www.paintedgarden.co.uk Health and Fitness My35 Health and Wellness Club www.my35.co.uk 01403 263500 Vintage Wedding and Event Hire The Brick Shed www.thebrickshed.co.uk 07766 049190
Bridal Jewellery Stella & Dot Melanie Westwood Stylist www.stelladot.co.uk/sites/melaniewestwood

Emma Wickens - April 16, 2015 - 7:57 pm

STUNNING!!! I will be recommending you to everyone Andrea, I love your style. x

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*